Community Eligibility Provision (CEP) for 2019-2020

Community Eligibility Provision (CEP) 2019-2020:  All students enrolled at Dewey L Carter Elementary, Henry Timrod Elementary, Wallace Gregg Elementary, Theodore Lester Elementary, North Vista Elementary, Greenwood Elementary, and Savannah Grove Elementary may participate in the
breakfast and lunch program at no charge to them. Click here to view the press release