Return to Headlines

Sideline Stores Now Online For All Middle and High Schools

Time to stock up on all your favorite school’s apparel! The BSN SPORTS Sideline Stores for Sneed Middle, Southside Middle, Williams Middle, South Florence High, West Florence High and Wilson High Schools are now online.

The Sideline Store offers fans a way to proudly represent their favorite teams while also providing funding for athletics departments, clubs and other school programs.

These stores feature everything from t-shirts, shorts and polos to backpacks, blankets, tumblers and even baby bibs for the tiniest fans. The links for each school are included below and can also be found on each school’s website under athletics.

 

Sneed Middle – https://sideline.bsnsports.com/schools/south_carolina/florence/sneed-middle-school

Southside Middle -- http://sideline.bsnsports.com/schools/south_carolina/florence/southside-middle-school

 
Williams Middle School – https://sideline.bsnsports.com/schools/south_carolina/florence/williams-middle-school

South Florence -  https://sideline.bsnsports.com/schools/south_carolina/florence/south-florence-high-school

 
West Florence - https://sideline.bsnsports.com/schools/south_carolina/florence/west-florence-high-school

 
Wilson High School - https://sideline.bsnsports.com/schools/south_carolina/florence/wilson-high-school