Welcome to Wilson High Athletics

  • Purple letter F and gold number 1 Welcome to the Wilson High School Athletics Website! Student-Athletes at Wilson are committed to developing the discipline, strong work ethic and perseverance needed to be successful on and off the field. Being a member of a team is an opportunity to learn and develop skills and build lasting relationships. Participating in sports gives students the opportunity to learn valuable life lessons and how to win and lose with grace, humility, and sportsmanship.

    Our Tiger Athletic Program is an important part of the students overall educational experience. We offer Student-Athletes, regardless of ability, the opportunity to grow and be successful.

    Wilson High School offers 12 varsity and junior varsity teams in a variety of sports including Baseball, Basketball, Cheerleading, Cross Country, Golf, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field and Volleyball. 


  • Wilson Sports by Season

    Fall Sports

    • Football (FTB)
    • Cross Country (CXC)
    • Swimming (SWM)
    • Girls Tennis (GTN)
    • Volleyball (VYB)

    Winter Sports

    • Boys Basketball (BB)
    • Girls Basketball (BB)

    *Boys and Girls basketball play on the same nights

    Spring Sports

    • Baseball (BS)
    • Softball (SB)
    • Track (TAF)
    • Boys Tennis (BTN)
    • Boys Soccer (BSC)
    • Girls Soccer (GSC)

Wilson Coaches Information

  • All
  • Blake
  • Demetrius
  • Dereck
  • Derrick
  • Frankie
  • Fred
  • Janmarie
  • Jessica
  • Joe
  • John
  • Kenya
  • Micah
  • Myron
  • Raymond
  • Terrence
  • All
  • Brand
  • Chatlosh
  • Davis
  • Frieson
  • Gerald
  • Howard
  • Humphrey
  • Humphries
  • McCullough
  • McQueen
  • Montgomery
  • Pate
  • Scriven
  • Young
  • All
  • Athletic Director
  • Baseball
  • Boys and Girls Cross Country Girls Track
  • Boys and Girls Tennis
  • Boys Basketball
  • Boy's Soccer
  • Boys Track
  • Cheerleading
  • Football
  • Girls Basketball
  • Girl's Soccer
  • Golf
  • Softball
  • Swimming
  • Volleyball
  • All
  • derrick.mcqueen@fsd1.org
  • dhoward@fsd1.org
  • frankie.humphrey@fsd1.org
  • jchatlosh@fsd1.org
  • jgerald@fsd1.org
  • john.davis@fsd1.org
  • kenya.mccullough@fsd1.org
  • mntgm8@fsd1.org
  • mrbrand30@gmail.com
  • mtyoung@fsd1.org
  • myron.frieson@fsd1.org
  • raymond.humphries@fsd1.org
  • tscriven@fsd1.org
Submit