• Florence County Adult Education Staff Directory

    Gail Alford, Family Coordinator                valford@fsd1.org              Lake City

    Eylen Atacho, Data Specialist                          eatacho@fsd1.org              Room 111    843.758.6425 

    Doris Baker, Testing Coordinator     doris.baker@fsd1.org          Room 114     843.758.6409

    Ashley Bratton, HSE Teacher             abratton@fsd1.org             Room 109    843.954.4697

    Taylor Bunn, HS Diploma Teacher               rbunn@fsd1.org                  Room 120     843.942.8057

    Barbara Chandler, Johnsonville Teacher         bchandler@fsd1.org          Johsonville

    Claudia Hernandez, ESL Teacher         chernandez@fsd1.org            Room 108

    Barbara Hicks, Testing                     bchicks@fsd1.org           VR

    Carol Hill, Director                                    cchill@fsd1.org                 Room 100B      843.758.6411

    Janice Howard, School-Community Liaison                                        Lake City        843.374.5517 x 11011

    Patricia Hyman, VR Teacher                      pahyman@fsd1.org           VR

    Ida King, HSE Teacher                              ida.king@fsd1.org             Room 108      843.954.4125

    Laura Kirven, HSE Teacher                       laura.kirven@fsd1.org        Room 108      843.954.4125

    Samantha Mainardes, Family Coordinator    smainardes@fsd1.org     Room 103

    Dana Marsh, CCN                                    dmarsh@fsd1.org               Room 111D     843.942.8051

    Cleo Martinez, Family Coordinator            cmartinez@fsd1.org           Room 102      843.758.6422

    Laura McBee, Family Coordinator            lmcbee@fsd1.org               Room 103

    Claudia McLellan, ESL Teacher                 cmclellan@fsd1.org            Room 108      843.954.3643

    Anna Miller, Financial Coordinator             amoss@fsd1.org                Room 111    843-758-6402

    Evelyn Ortiz, WIN Teacher                       cortiz@fsd1.org                    Florence County Detention Center

    Marlene Porter, WIN Teacher                  marlene.porter@fsd1.org      Florence County Detention Center

    Dedra Robinson, HSE Teacher               dedra.robinson@fsd1.org             Room 110

    Stephenie Parrott, HSE Teacher             stephenie.parrott@fsd1.org          Lake City

    Katrina Powell, HSE Teacher                   katrina.powell@fsd1.org     Room 110      843.954.3264

    Gloria Pusser, Intake                             gloria.pusser@fsd1.org       Room 111A      843.758.6412

    Karen Romanyzyn, HSE Teacher             kromanyzyn@fsd1.org        Room 109      843.954.4697

    Jackie Shuler, Testing                        jshuler@fsd1.org                   Room 114

    Beverly Singletary, CCN Counselor            bsingletary@fsd1.org        Lake City       843.374.5517 x 11111

    Emily Singletary, LC Testing Admin.        emily.singletary@fsd1.org     Lake City      843.374.5517 x 11040

    Janice Singletary, HSD Teacher              jsingletary@fsd1.org            Lake City

    Machell Sprauve, HSD Teacher             msprauve@fsd1.org        120

    Allyson Sprott, Testing                  asprott@fsd1.org               114

    Jennifer Stokes, Teacher                        jstokes@fsd1.org               Room 106        843.758.6404

    Anne Stone, CCN Counselor                 anne.stone@fsd1.org         Room 111C        843.758.6406