• Florence County Adult Education Staff Directory

    Eylen Atacho, ESL Teacher                           eatacho@fsd1.org              Room 314     843.758.6412

    Doris Baker, Generational Family Literacy     doris.baker@fsd1.org          Room 316     843.758.6422

    Norma Bartell, Vocational Rehabilitation       norma.bartelle@fsd1.org     Voc Rehab     843.621.1347

    Leigh Bossinger, Bookkeeper                       leigh.bossinger@fsd1.org    Room 302     843.758.6402

    Brenda Brunson, Computer Lab Tutor          bbrunson@fsd1.org             Room 217     843.758.6033

    Regina Buffkin, Special Services                 rbuffkin@fsd1.org               Room 207     843.758.6404

    Taylor Bunn, HS Diploma Teacher               rbunn@fsd1.org                  Room 212     843.758.6407

    Monica Davis, Testing Coordinator              monica.davis@fsd1.org        Room 311     843.758.6409

    Veronica Davis, SRO                                 vdavis@fsd1.org                                     843.758.6424

    Susanne Fountain, HS Diploma Teacher      sfountain@fsd1.org             Room 212     843.758.6407

    Leeann Griggs, HSE Teacher                      leeann.griggs@fsd1.org      Room 210     843.758.6408

    Cynthia Hatfiled, Data Specialist                chatfield@fsd1.org             Room 309     843.758.6425

    Carol Hill, Director                                    cchill@fsd1.org                 Room 302      843.758.6411

    Janice Howard, School-Community Liaison                                        Lake City        843.374.5517

    Ida King, HSE Teacher                              ida.king@fsd1.org             Room 306      843.758.6419

    Laura Kirven, HSE Teacher                       laura.kirven@fsd1.org        Room 306      843.758.6419

    Dana Marsh, HSE Teacher                       dmarsh@fsd1.org               Room 211      843.758.6415

    Claudia McLellan, ESL Teacher                 cmclellan@fsd1.org            Room 301      843.758.6412

    Evelyn Ortiz, WIN & ESL Teacher             cortiz@fsd1.org                 FC Detention  843.665.9944, ext 415                    

    Marlene Porter, WIN Teacher                   marlene.porter@fsd1.org    FC Detention  843.665.9944, ext 415

    Katrina Powell, HSE Teacher                   katrina.powell@fsd1.org     Room 210      843.758.6405

    Gloria Pusser, Intake                             gloria.pusser@fsd1.org       Room 101      843.758.6034

    Karen Romanyzyn, HSE Teacher             kromanyzyn@fsd1.org        Room 211      843.758.6415

    Susan Sheely, Intake                            ssheely@fsd1.org               Room 101      843.758.6414

    Beverly Singletary, CCN Counselor                                                 Lake City       843.374.5517

    Allyson Sprott, WIN Testing                  asprott@fsd1.org               SC Works        

    Anne Stone, CCN Counselor                 anne.stone@fsd1.org         Room 316        843.758.6406