• Florence County Adult Education Staff Directory

    Eylen Atacho, ESL Teacher                           eatacho@fsd1.org              Room 107    843.758.6412

    Doris Baker, Testing Coordinator     doris.baker@fsd1.org          Room 114     843.758.6409

     

    Ashley Bratton                                          abratton@fsd1.org             Room 109    843.758.6033

    Taylor Bunn, HS Diploma Teacher               rbunn@fsd1.org                  Room 120     843.758.6407

    Raquel Campbell, Administrative Assistant   racampbell@fsd1.org         Room 111B    843.758.6425

     

    Susanne Fountain, HS Diploma Teacher      sfountain@fsd1.org             Room 120     843.758.6407

    Leeann Griggs, HSE Teacher                      leeann.griggs@fsd1.org      Room 110     843.758.6408

    Carol Hill, Director                                    cchill@fsd1.org                 Room 100B      843.758.6411

    Janice Howard, School-Community Liaison                                        Lake City        843.374.5517

    Patricia Hyman, VR Teacher                      pahyman@fsd1.org           VR

    Ida King, HSE Teacher                              ida.king@fsd1.org             Room 108      843.758.6419

    Laura Kirven, HSE Teacher                       laura.kirven@fsd1.org        Room 108      843.758.6419

    Dana Marsh, CCN                                    dmarsh@fsd1.org               Room 111D     843.758.6415

    Cleo Martinez, Family Coordinator            cmartinez@fsd1.org           Room 102

    Claudia McLellan, ESL Teacher                 cmclellan@fsd1.org            Room 108      843.758.6412

    Anna Moss, Financial Coordinator             amoss@fsd1.org                Room 100A    843-758-6402

     

    Katrina Powell, HSE Teacher                   katrina.powell@fsd1.org     Room 110      843.758.6405

    Gloria Pusser, Intake                             gloria.pusser@fsd1.org       Room 111A      843.758.6034

    Karen Romanyzyn, HSE Teacher             kromanyzyn@fsd1.org        Room 109      843.758.6415

    Beverly Singletary, CCN Counselor                                                 Lake City       843.374.5517

    Allyson Sprott, Testing                  asprott@fsd1.org               SC Works 

    Jennifer Stokes, Teacher                        jstokes@fsd1.org               Room 106        843.758.6406

    Anne Stone, CCN Counselor                 anne.stone@fsd1.org         Room 111C        843.758.6406

    Lashana Stuckey, Family Coordinator    lstuckey@fsd1.org              Room 103