• Greenwood Title One Committee Members 2016-2017

    Dr. S. Collins

    Reading Coach
    S. Owens

    Sonia Johnson
    Mona Funderburk

    District Math Coordinator
    Donna Cook

    Title I/SIC Chair
    E. Weatherly

    NNPS Chair
    A. Newman

    Billy Volk
    Jaclyn Kiker

    T. Gasque

    Student Services
    T. Edmunds
    S. Fryer

    Community Members
    Dottie O'Neal
    Joe Sowell


    Greenwood Elementary School is a Title I school that receives federal funds for supporting school programs. For more information about our Title I program, there is a copy of our Title One Project on file in the main office for your viewing.