•  

    Coaching Staff

     

     

    Meet Our Coaches 

     

    Sport                                            Head Coach                                  EMail Address

    Baseball                                        

    Basketball (Boys)                         Sean Mason                           DMason@fsd1.org       

    Basketball (Girls)                         Demetric Russell                   drussell@fsd1.org

    Cheerleading                                Tierra Leggett                       tleggett@fsd1.org

    Football                                        Andrew Bethea                     abethea@fsd1.org

    Pep Club                                     

    Soccer (Boys)                              Marian Popa                         mpopa@fsd1.org

    Soccer (Girls)                              Ron Shamblen                      rshamblen@fsd1.org

    Volleyball                                    Demetric Russell                   drussell@fsd1.org

     

    #SquireNation   #SimplyTheBest    

     

    Our Time