• Coaches Logo

    Meet Our Coaches 

     

    Sport                                            Head Coach/                               EMail Address

    Baseball                                        Chris Rogers                           chris.rogers@fsd1.org

    Basketball (Boys)                         Sean Mason                           DMason@fsd1.org       

    Basketball (Girls)                        

    Cheerleading                                Madeline Taylor                    madelinegtaylor@outlook.com

    Football                                        Andrew Bethea                     abethea@fsd1.org

    Pep Club                                     

    Soccer (Boys)                              Marian Popa                         mpopa@fsd1.org

    Soccer (Girls)                               John Delffs                          jdelffs@fsd1.org

    Volleyball                                    Kari Branch                          KBranch@fsd1.org

     

    #SquireNation   #SimplyTheBest