• Carol Hill

    Director of Adult Education Florence School Districts 1 & 4

    cchill@fsd1.org

    843-758-6411

    843-615-2915 (c)

     

    Doris Baker

    Family Literacy

    doris.baker@fsd1.org

    843-758-6422

     

    Norma Bartell

    Vocational Rehabilitation

    Norma.bartelle@fsd1.org

     

    Leigh Bossinger

    Bookkeeper

     

    Leigh.Bossinger@fsd1.org

    843-758-6402

     

    Brenda Brunson

    Workkeys

    Parapro

    Computer Lab

    BBrunson@fsd1.org

     

    Regina Buffkin

    Special Services

    RBuffkin@fsd1.org

    843-758-6404

     

    Taylor Bunn

    High School Diploma

    rbunn@fsd1.org

    843.758.6407

     

    Monica Davis

    Computer Based Testing Coordinator

    Room Scheduling

    monica.davis@fsd1.org

    843-758-6409

     

    Susanne Fountain

    High School Diploma

    sfoungain@fsd1.org

    843.758.6407

     

    Leeann Griggs

    Pre GED

    Transition Specialist

    leeann.griggs@fsd1.org

    843-758-6408

     

    Cindy Hatfield

    Data Manager/LitPro Specialist (formerly LACEs)

    chatfield@fsd1.org

    843-758-6425

     

    Nancy Hirst

    Workkeys Florence County Detention Center

    nrn_hirst@yahoo.com

     

    Ida King

    GED Teacher

    ida.king@fsd1.org

    843-758-6419

     

    Laura Kirven

    Adult Basic Education

    laura.kirven@fsd1.org

    843-758-6419

     

    Dana Marsh

    GED Teacher

    dmarsh@fsd1.org

    843758.6410

     

    Claudia McLellan

    ESL Teacher

    cmclellan@fsd1.org

    843.758.6412

     

    Katrina Powell

    Teacher Assistant Pre GED

    Katrina.Powell@fsd1.org

    843-758-6408

     

    Marlene Porter

    WorkKeys, Florence County Detention Center

    Marlene.Porter@fsd1.org

     

    Gloria Pusser

    Intake and Registration

    gloria.pusser@fsd1.org

    843-758-6034

     

    Karen Romanyzyn

    GED Teacher

    kromanyzyn@fsd1.org

    843.758.6410

     

    Susan Sheely

    Intake and Registration

    SSheely@fsd1.org

    843-758-6413

     

    Allyson Sprott

    WIN Test Administrator @ SC Works

    asprott@fsd1.org

     

    Anne Stone

    College Career Navigator

    anne.stone@fsd1.org

    843-758-6406